h1

Awesome Mobile Video Converter

June 3, 2008

I loves my Zune… loves it!  Lately I’ve been hooked on reading during my daily commute but also like to keep some vids on here for those random times I want to watch something.  I’ve got a good DVD to Zune ripper already, but I needed something for standard video files.  So I found this thing on http://www.download.com called Twins Video Converter.  It’s totally free and has a wealth of options for converting to Zune / ipod / PSP / mobile phones.  There are all sorts of premade profiles, all of which can be edited to adjust the quality and such.  You really should check it out.  You can que up files as well, like right now I’ve ripped my ATHF Season 1 DVD and I’ve got each episode in my que and it’s converting them all.  Pretty sweet.

Get it here from www.download.com

A quick tutorial on it here

One comment

  1. I just wonder how much the price? Thanks
    Your content is good



Leave a Reply

