h1

… So It Was Written

November 19, 2007

me.gif

Been meaning to do this for awhile so here it is… Pixelated Mind. It’s not like I expect this to be anything other than my own personal amusement, but hey, maybe someone will stop by once a… year.

So what is this all about? Basically, anything I really want to add. Focus will be game and tech related (should be obvious if you know me,) but I’ll put up whatever I find intriguing. After all, anything that is viewed on here is going to be relevant if you think about it hard enough.

Leave a Reply

