h1

I Got Posted on Kotaku!

November 19, 2007

hitman-subway.jpgSo several days ago, there was an article on Kotaku.com about how Philadelphia was pulling all advertising for the upcoming movie Hitman, based on the video game series Hitman, due to the shooting death of a police officer. The press release from Philly cited a specific poster that “show a man pointing a gun, with a nearly naked woman draped over him.”

They were unable to locate a pic of the ad which I immediately knew what poster they were talking about since I see a bunch of them everyday on my commute to work. So I snapped a pic with my Curve and sent it on in. Few hours later… BOOM!

My Post

Original Post

Leave a Reply

